Kan inte somna än...

...fören hjärtat slutat slå så fort, hehe...kollade sista avsnittet på Greys Anatomy och där mot slutet så va de kanske tur att jag är ensam hemma för jag skrek typ rakt ut, hehe ni kommer fatta när ni ser nästa vecka ;D

Här är talen från alex och izzies bröllop ;D

Här är talen:
Becca: "Today's the day my life begins. Today I become a citizen of the world. Today I become a grown up. Today I become accountable to someone other than myself and my parents. Accountable for more than my grades. Today, I become accountable to the world. To the future. To all the possibilities that life has to offer. Starting today, my job is to show up wide eyed and willing and ready. For what, I don't know. For anything. For everything. To take on life. To take on love. To take on the responsibility and possibility. Today, my friends, our lives begin. And, I for one can't wait."

Alex: "No, wait. I have something I wanna say. Today's the day my life begins. All my life I've been just me. Just a smart mouth kid. Today I become a man. Today I become a husband. Today I become accountable to someone other than myself. Today I become accountable to you. To our future. To all the possibilities that a marriage has to offer. Together, no matter what happens, I'll be ready. For anything. For everything. To take on life, to take on love. To take on possibility and responsibility. Today Izzie Stevens, our life together begins. And I for one can't wait."

Nä nu ska jag dricka lite vatten och lägga mej och läsa och försöka lugna ner mej med att de är BARA en serie ;D haha

Kärlek i massor till dej <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0